The Bushveld Conservation Bureau

 



Committee Contacts


Chairman:

Peter Sutton

082 337 6834

PeterS@600sa.co.za

Chairman (Pretoria):

Ziggi Liebner

082 670 0711

liebner@iafrica.com

Chairman (East Rand):

Dawid Botha

083 229 7959

dawid@impiaventures.com

Deputy Chairman:

Shane Spencer

082 851 1286

shane@visualisation.co.za

Treasurer:

Andre Botha

083 463 3620

andre.botha@mweb.co.za

Farm Liaison Officer:

Vivian Jonker

082 399 2295

vivian@dragonrider.co.za

Please call me  first and let it ring a long while ( the ringtone volume is very low and won’t go louder), before  before sending emails , i do not respond to unknown email addresses.

Events:

John Carthwright

082 833 8468

john@signs-online.co.za

Shooting:

Ian Betz

082 444 7576

ad@i4u.co.za

Facilities:

Eric Betz

082 558 5602

ericbetz949@gmail.com

Marketing & Communications:

Paul Forsythe

082 370 9383

paul@sportron.co.za


Links